Student Radio Awards 2006

Steve Lamacq introduces the Student Radio Awards 2006

The nominations for Best Specialist Music Programming

Letitia presents the nominations for Best Male

My acceptance speech followed by Scott Mills giving me a quick trim

Chris Moyles presents the nominations for Best Female and receives, interuptions, cheers, abuse and applause.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.